You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 82 (Original Blog)

in #openmic6 years ago

Thanks a lot @verbal-d. Pleasantly surprised to make it on your list. That means I've made it to Top lists of two different judges in the same week... not sure if you guys are being generous this week ;) Either way, this has definitely encouraged me to write more songs and play more music. Cheers!

Sort:  

You're very welcome, I am not being generous, it is hard enough to judge as it is, and if you make it on my list, it is because it is well deserved and I am happy to acknowledge your talents and original song writing skills. Glad to surprise you this week, you did a great job. Steem on

Thats great. Appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62