Double post (Sorry)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Looks like somehow while editing, for some reason my previous post for the openmic has been posted as a new one on this. I'm not sure if there's a way to delete it. If anyone has any idea, please do let me know.

Here's the original post for the openmic:

https://steemit.com/openmic/@allanshrestha/steemit-open-mic-week-56-don-t-dream-its-over-crowded-house-six-pence-none-the-richer-cover

Cheers!

Sort:  

Nice original cover :)

How long have you been playing guitar for? I tried to teach myself, did you have lessons?

Thanks mate. Been playing for a long time. I'm self taught. Looks like this has been posted again by mistake. Thanks for your comment though :)

How does one enter the openmic? :)

Just record yourself with a cover or an original song. Check this post out, it has all the details. And good luck!

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-56-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63