Sort:  

Excellent! Because it's a new tag and new tags are hard to attract attention to, (particularly when you're new to steemit like me) I used it as a main tag for a bunch of pictures to get it started, then mixed it in with the tags on this post...so it would be noticed, haha! But if you have some clout-I'll be following you shortly-then maybe you can go ahead and use it as a front-runner tag, otherwise just make sure you put it in the tags of course. Good too meet you alienbutt-okay that's an awesome name, I'm going to snicker every time.

I'll look for a happy post to use the tag with.

Sounds good, let me know what you find! I am still learning this place, so my assumption that putting happywhiskeywednesday as a secondary tag would cause it to show up in the tag I made with the photos was wrong. Fail. Haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45