You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Blocktrades + @Openmic: Steem Fest Giveaway - PART 2

in #openmic6 years ago

I agree 1000%! she should definitely be there for sure. Padster is one of my favourite Steemians, she's zainy nuts and a whole bunch of fun. Her videos are always an interesting watch (a regularly make me jealous of here super fun life) Vote Padster for the winner!

P.S I hope the coffee shop idea is a goer :-)

Sort:  

Padster is a cool name LOLOLOLOL No need to be jealous. You live abroad too and I'm sure it's a fun life! Thanks for the support Alex!!

Yeah I just joke 🤪 yes it is a cool name, but then again you are pretty cool so it’s alright 🤩

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks!!! and I knew you did hahahhahah but I didn't joke! , living anywhere abroad is such a cool life ! ! :D

Now just fingers crossed that you win 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83