Steemit Openmic Week 99 -Bring me the Horizon, Avalanche (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

My boyfriend has converted me into a huge fan of Bring Me the Horizon, and there latest album “That’s The Spirit” has really inspired me to write and push myself creatively. Avalanche is one of my favorite songs on the album, so I wanted to create my own acoustic version of it.

I really love singing this song, it definitely always gives me the chills. I would love any suggestions for my next post! Thanks everyone.

Xoxo,
Addie D4B3CA29-ABDB-458A-A7AE-44D16E4EAC42.jpeg

Here is the original song for you guys to check out

Sort:  

Very cool .... I like it :) I hope you make more and not stop :)

Hey thank you so much:) I’ll definitely try to post more!

You are welcome :) i hope there day cool :)
Here in Estonia is morning very rainy :)

Great rendition, Addie!
You're lookin' great too, girlfriend!

Passion!! I really appreciate it:) Thanks so much!

Congratulations @addiesworld! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey lovely brilliant as always, stoked to see you. I've sent you a message on discord, get back to me when you can :D

Woo Hoo! Looks like you did it again this week @addiesworld! Awesome!

Steemit_Open_Mic_Winner.png

You won some Steem which you'll find in your wallet and also a 5-card packet of SteemMonster cards with your name on it you can find on SteemMonsters.com

Click here to see who won Open Mic week 99

Luz! Oh my gosh thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59