Steemit Open mic week 106 - original, skylit eyes

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey homies!! It’s been a minute since I’ve posted an openmic entry! So here we are.... I’m gonna share an original song with you guys this week that I recently wrote for my man on our 3 year anniversary.

I hope you guys like it!

Xoxoxo,
Addie 71C90F1B-B5C6-4E74-ADAA-A3B79AB9407F.jpeg

Sort:  

This was a beautiful song. Congratulations !
Do you have a youtube version of this video?

I would love to see your song embedded in one trading card in this collection of openmic trading cards.
Unfortunatelly it doen's work with vimeo yet. So, if you have a youtuve version of this video and want to participate on the Cards & Token trading cards contest, let me know.

lovely, thanks for this!

You’re welcome!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Nice!
Your boyfriend is one lucky dude...
Happy Anniversary!

Thank you so much @passion-ground!

Outstanding song @addiesworld, I got this on repeat!

I have included you in my Official Judge's Top List For Open Mic Week 106

Please read the full review here.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-106-original-blog

@verbal-d ! I’m just seeing this! But wow thank YOU SO much for including me in your top 5:) Trying to keep up on all of the love has been amazing/challenging!! So sorry that it’s taken me so long to reply!

Hi, Addie. I liked it so much your song. Your voice is so pretty ❤

Thank you so much!:)

Awesome performance this week @addiesworld.

Steemit_Open_Mic_Winner.png

Click here to see who won Steemit Open Mic week 106

Hi, what a lovely song !!! great voice too !
do you have a youtube version of your video?
I explain...

I'm working in this project Cards & Tokens where al winners of this contest get their own trading card on this platform. The problem is we actually only work with youtube at the moment.

If you have a youtuve link, plese post it here so I can create your trading card for you to claim and start participating of the Cards & Tokens open mic card contest

Thank you

omg I beyond love this!!!! So sorry I didn't see it in time to upvote! Wow wow why aren't you famous?

Also, so cute that you surprised him with this song at the dueling piano bar! Lol it is so cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16