You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Open Mic Week 55 - My Top 5 Judges Selection 🎶

in #openmic7 years ago

I AM just SEEING THIS! I'm so sorry I'm still trying to figure out all this steemit stuff! It's still rather new to me haha. But thank you so much. Putting original music out there for the world is so scary sometimes, so this really means the world to me. I am just blown away by the amount of support, I can't thank you enough:)

Sort:  

No worries at all hun, just glad you saw it in general :D

You are an amazing artist and a wonderful addition to the open mic family, we all love your entries - by the way you might be interested were starting a songwriting contest, there will be a theme each week to ensure original entries.

But you are amazing and should definitely consider giving it a go, its all for fun and after 8 weeks @meno has donated the awesome prize a $450 guitar - so I hope to see you there, the info will be posted by luz like usual too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64