Steemit Open mic Week 71 entry.. Figures - Jesse Reyez

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello people. This week I'm singing Figures by Jesse Reyes. I hope you love it. And I really will love the judges to tell me what they think about it too as well as tell me where I really need to improve. Likewise, they could probably tell me where I'm not getting my singing right too, as it will go a long way in helping my career. Thanks.

Sort:  

great work guys sounded sweeeet

I swear I almost already felt no 1 listened to us Shavon. I was loosing hope already.. Now I'm gonna enter for this week. Thanks so much.

wow

Dude you are VERY TALENTED

Keep sharing your performances on Steemit you are going to go FAR

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43