Steemit Open Mic Week 61 - The Beatles - While My Guitar Gently Weeps - Cover

in #openmic7 years ago

Hi all, it has been a short while since I last posted here on Steemit so I thought I'd give the ol open mic a go. This time I'm playing the acoustic version of "While My Guitar Gently Weeps" which is definitely in my top 3 favorite Beatles tunes. I really enjoy playing this one and hope you enjoy as well! Thanks everyone and happy steeming :)

Sort:  

Woah dude, glad you're back! Great rendition of this classic... Such a hard song to sing and you nailed it!

Well played. Thanks

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

I liked it, gave you up-vote greetings

Covering a Beatles song is always a brave move , you pulled it off nicely :) ! I liked it! Cheers !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29