Music cover Sia-helium

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello steemians welcome to another beautiful day, so for today post, i decided to do a cover of my favorite music artist Sia-helium...

I wanted to try out a different voice note and i made a cover with my bass voice, although it is kind of crackle but i did enjoy myself and every music note.

[Verse 1]
I'm trying but I keep falling down
I cry out but nothing comes now
I'm giving my all and I know peace will come
I never wanted to need someone

[Pre-Chorus]
Yeah, I wanted to play tough
Thought I could do all just on my own
But even Superwoman
Sometimes needed Superman's soul

[Chorus]
Help me out of this hell
Your love lifts me up like helium
Your love lifts me up when I'm down, down, down
When I've hit the ground
You're all I need

music lyrics source

Hope you enjoy it as much as i did......

Sort:  

Good talent Young Abiye, would not you like to get on the virtual stage of steemchurch?

You've got a really nice voice there?

Please follow the rules.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-119-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51