You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open letter to Justin Sun

in #openletter4 years ago

Did you miss the part where I said :-

The rest of your letter is good

I'm not the only person who thought that the sentence I picked out was harsh. In my experience if you are trying to reach out to someone like this you don't insult them (or their project) in the first paragraph.

I know that it will take time for this to play out. I only need 13 weeks.

Sort:  

I didn't actually. I that's why I wrote:

I don't think you and @pharesim are in much of a disagreement to begin with.

I am saying that you are mostly in agreement. You are also correct that it will take time for this to play out. Whether you will need 13 weeks or more is up to your personal choice and risk tolerance.

I can personally tell you that I have 2 full orders of magnitude (and more) money to loose compared to you and I am staying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33