OpenLedger DEX - STEEM/SBD Deposits and Widthdrawals Running Again

in #openledger7 years ago

To Anyone Using OpenLedger

OpenLedger Deposits Running Again

A quick note to anyone using the OpenLedger Gateway for transferring STEEM and SBD to/from the BitShares DEX.

Since about 10 minutes (7:10 PM UTC) the openledger-dex wallet has started making open.STEEM transactions to users once again.

Vote for me as Witness

Do You enjoy what I contribute to the community, consider voting for my Witnesses or as a Steemit Proxy Voter.

By voting for me as a witness, you will support an active witness on Steem and BitShares. I believe a witness should keep up-to-date on current happenings and be a conduit between the many users and the system.

Read my Witness Posts: BitShares, Steemit

Support my Projects: Project Minnow Witness, Gridcoinstats.eu, Crypto.fans

Steemit: sc-steemit
BitShares: sc-ol

Proud Supporter of the Cryptocurrency Gridcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82