You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpenBSD up on the Alps, vmm and Alpine linux

in #openbsd7 years ago (edited)

This post it's very well written npna thanks for this great tutorial keep going this way I like openbsd too, but i am more focused to FreeBSD since 1993 ;) a mater of taste only, both are BSD derivatives after all. You got my upvote and resteem! am also following you now!

Sort:  

¡Thank you! really appreciate your contribution. ASAP there will be in:

  1. spanish
  2. french
  3. italian
  4. german

Nince to meet you, and keep in touch.

BSD Rules

I will! my best wishes for you and be pattient here in steemit.com is a resistance race! I have 6 months here in Steemit and i have 1000+ followers it wasn't easy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39