You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's campaign for Steem and SBD support in OpenBazaar!

in #openbazaar7 years ago (edited)

Done! Commented on YouTube. Couldn't help but notice that Amanda B. and Dash are directly commenting and interacting, even offering potential coding and financial support to integrate with OpenBazaar. That's pretty sweet. I hope there are some Steem devs out there who feel the same way!

Sort:  

Awesome! Every little bit counts online more than people think. So many people are usually not wanting to take surveys or participate actively in anything online out of just feeling spammed out, so when you do take literally that few seconds it takes to hit a button on a screen, it matters.

This comment came off like a cheesy football coach pep talk. I wish I typed it in all caps.

That was actually my first YouTube comment ever! It's only recently I've begun voting content on YouTube, Facebook and other social media. It took me becoming active on Steemit to begin to see value in my social media interactions. The sense of ownership and responsibility I feel with Steemit has somehow crept over to other (perhaps less deserving!) platforms!

insert 80's movie slow clap following coach's inspirational speech

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58