Sort:  

It’s funny you say this, yesterday, I discovered that one of my students (I am a private tutor in sciences) had a beautiful singing voice, and she sung for me: ”La vie en rose”!

I sang it one time for a wedding of my good friend. I practiced saying the word "rose" in french so at least, I can pronounce it correctly. ecause we had a colleague who's a French and good thing, she didn't make it to the wedding. Hehe.

haha, nobody can say that they pronounce the word 'Rose' correctly, even the French! Sometimes it is roese, sometimes rooose, depending on the region in France ;-)

Oh! Hahaha! I was practicing the one that's too much nasal, like koose. Haha. Thanks for the info, though. :)

Oh! Hahaha! I was practicing the one that's too much nasal, like koose. Haha. Thanks for the info, though. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71