Sort:  

yes that's true! Not only for Americans..

:) I was watching WWE today, and there was a tribute to Martin Luther King Jr. by all the members of WWE, that shows how people regard him. I somewhere read, there seems to be more than 300,000 people attended one of his rally, that should be enough to judge how popular he was.

wow that's awesome I didn't know that! Yea that's enough to see how popular he was! I just think he's an inspiration to a lot of people..

He is indeed popular, even here in India.

He was a follower of Mahatma Gandhi from India, who is considered Father of Nation, because of his non violence movements to make India independent country from British.
As I write this, I wrote another blog involving Muhammad Ali, who is another follower of Martin Luther King Jr.
It's always good to co-relate the people and remember their achievements.

I didn't know you're in India! That's cool! I just read the article of Muhammad Ali. He's also a great inspiration to a lot of people!

That's true, Indians are sports loving people and one of the all time greats like Muhammad Ali, is obviously will be followed by those guys.

oh ok I see, yea that makes sense!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39