You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you Lived Before? Want to Move on? Your Akashic Record Might Hold the Answer...

in #onstellar7 years ago

Your post is really well done, I'm sorry I missed the voting window. I'll follow you for more.

I've studied Core Shamanism for many many years and live from that perspective in most ways so I find your ways of framing these concepts fun to read. I've accessed my Akashic Records (and many other energetic planes) via the ritual of the transcendent journey but it's been a long time. Your post makes me think that maybe I'd like to do it again sooner than later!

Sort:  

Thank you for reading and commenting. Did you find out anything, were you someone else in another life? I’ve had strong intuition/feelings that this life is not my first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64