You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Announcement] OnSteem: A better interface on the Steem blockchain

in #onsteem6 years ago

I've suggested this elsewhere, but adding a "tip wallet" to the wallet where I can set aside some SBD would be great. Then on an old post, instead of an upvote button(or next to it) there could be a "tip button" and it just draws from the tip wallet. I would want a percentage setting in the tip wallet as a default to make it easy. Say I had 10 SBD in the tip wallet and set my tips default to 1% it would tip .1 SBD. Since we know we can divide the wallet into sections already like Savings, I wonder how challenging this would be? Would it be difficult to develop?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66