You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONO kommt auf EOS - Social Networking mit gleichen Chancen für Alle!?

in #ono6 years ago

so I've read the white paper four times already and can't wait for it to officially launch

I have a question, the launch of 15th was slated only for those in China. does that mean I won't be able to access the platform the same time as the Chinese?

if yes, isn't that unfair advantage?

plus I saw that @ejemai is part of your global partners. we(Nigerians) are really glad. so without sounding greedy, is there any WWE can include @ogochukwu?

Sort:  

Hi mate - I think China is home market where they want to start testing first which is normal as for many other companies that launch globally to get a feeling on acceptance etc. in one market first before rolling out. Regarding @ejemai I might leave this to him for a feedback - what you mean with "WWE"? I pass over your suggestion about @ogochukwu once I hear what WWE means :-)

Lol. It's actually a typo. I meant we. We ( members of the blockchain community in Nigeria ) want to elect @ogochukwu to be part of ONO's global partners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66