You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I fell head over heels with ONO, and nope it's not John Lennon's wife.

in #ono6 years ago

Hi @angiechin, we are in the same bote :D

I'm a Spanish user and I can't wait for the International launch! In my language, ONO has not yet been very widespread and I hope to be one of the first to try to promote its use and projection in search of doing and improving what we all like: to share good content.

I totally share what you say about the bots and the good content that is lost in Steemit, even to me it still happens to me.

I hope to see you soon in ONOverse! Hahahaha

Sort:  

Sure @lord-faustus! See you soon! Steemit can improve and I hope they will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32