You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Page From ONO : How To Build Your Brand With The Gratitude Economy

in #ono6 years ago

I strongly believe that Internet never only make business easier it also heightened competition but you just prescribed the antidote for this type of problem when you said

No matter what obstacle you think you are facing the solution will always be the same. Do You feel that your competitors are bigger ? Out-care them. They are cheaper? Out-care them. Do they have celebrity Status you don't have? Out-Care them . Building relationships with people is the best long term strategy you can Implement

This I believe will keep one going in this blockchain world.

I have read some things about ONO and I believe is a good project. But have not laid hands on its white paper. Which I believe will help me learn more of it.

Thanks @ogochukwu for your educative section today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64