My journey to wealth so far

in #onlinewealth7 years ago (edited)

I discovered cryptocurrency during the inception of Bitcoin, The discovery was accidental as i was addicted to online browsing and looking for any tested ways of making money online. I brushed the thought of any possibility of a thing called digital money as i though they must be mad to think ill buy anything worthless as a bitcoin (That was in 2010),Bitcoin then wasnt worth even 50c then.

Going back 10 years , i had taking steps into businesses in Malaysia, Nigeria and the UK in order to make wealth, partnered with friends and also gone alone but failed in almost all, Thus; developing a thick skin for anything internet. I thought scammers are 90% of all online based businesses(How wrong i was).; fast forward to this day, I have done a bit of internet business now with individuals unknown which are legitimate and although still caution.

I have started investing in some alt-coin now as i make missed my chance of investing in Bitcoin when it was almost worthless(Cant forgive myself for that) But i cant do something about other affordable digital currencies. Now,i know digital currencies are the money of the future and Governments official who are against it publicly; are themselves investing in cryptocurrencies secretly because they know its inevitable.

Wish me Luck

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @babane I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@bottymcbotface I appreciate that, and thanks for the warm welcome.

Congratulations @babane! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good work, thanks for sharing!

Thanks for stopping by, i appreciate it.

Keep it up! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so I'm sending you my support. You get an upvote and never stop posting!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Congratulations @babane! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65