Online shopping season # 2

in #online7 years ago (edited)

some time ago I've been sharing stories about online shopping that is HTC ONE M9,


image


This time I also want to share the story of shopping online, so some time ago there was my friend who was told to look for 500GB External Hardisk,


image


Then I try to search or searching for hard drive and I get with the average price around Rp.500.000 Rp.700.000 depending on the product brand,
I continue browsing and
searching again and it appears that the ad flasdisk 2 TB Moderate Promo from abroad that is from China directly, with the capacity as much as the price Flasdisk only Rp. 250.0000,


image


then I give information to my friend that rather than buy this external hardisk promo Flasisk 2 Tb cheaper and can fit the submarine into his hahhahahahha
my friend was immediately willing to order 2 pieces flasdisk, I finally ordered lah, before the message I love to know this flasdisk from outside the country directly with the promo about 80% to 90% and already free postage stay thank and wait until,


image


since this goods from overseas estimation of the arrival of goods in pesarn maximum 21 days, with a cheap price ya have to wait, and he was ok, ok, I immediately ordered it,


image


about 2 weeks after I order the flasdisk, suddenly my other friend ordered a bottle of liquor, he was looking everywhere but no one sells, I replied yes that's a prohibited liquor even if you want to buy a bottle ,


image


I finally searcing again and it can also be priced at Rp.70.000 with the name of the Portable Outdoor 8 OZ Stainless Steel Hip Liquor Flask with Small Funnel,


image


I finally order as well, and this bottle is also shipment from overseas or from china directly,


image


after a week I order the bottle that my wonder my stuff all up to flasdisk that first I order 2 weeks earlier, make me wonder,


image


but for me shopping online is fun for me personally, how about you ..?
do you like it too?

happy activity and hope your days are fun

Follow Me @zulfikar-fx


thank for support from Steemit Family Community

@ibrahim-ats @muliadi @rivendal @azis @zakir-steem @zulfikar-fx @rijalmahyud @madarenjoy @elisa30 @sukmawati

Special Thank to @hr1

Sort:  

Good for you to shop online get the right stuff.

I've had a bad experience with online shopping. stuff does not match what I ordered. I ordered "sendal", but the "selop" he sent.

hufff. . . HEK dech. . . .

thanks for your opinion.

if you want a message on what site, look for a trusted site, I suggest for you if you want to shop online can be one on the site www.aliexpress.com and others, the point that can be believed, do not just be fooled by cheap price but preview the site in the direction,

hopefully useful for you, bad experience is common but do not repeat the same mistake, learn from experience okay

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zulfikar-fx to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Nyannn.. nyan pasti na hubungan kah dgn @hr1
Good job my friends

Hahahaha hana hay ngen, ka kalen na ji vote postingan nyoe hana kan, nyan kebetulan manteng jih item vote, bek berburuk sangka hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55