Introduction to who is Ryan L Farmer

in #online7 years ago

IMG_2406.JPG

I was born and raised to be an entrepreneur. In 2000 I started my own cleaning company just as my father had done many years before. Owning my own business was my dream, but I quickly learned that cleaning was not! I soon noticed how rapidly the Internet was beginning to grow. My father confidently predicted in the future this would be the best way to promote a lucrative home business, so I instantly enrolled in a community college and started learning how to make websites using HTML and SEO (Search Engine Optimization).

In 2005 I took over my fathers company. I made a few changes and updated his website, added some marketing campaigns and the company started to explode. I was easily making a six figure income by selling training books and videos from our online website.

In 2009 I was re-introduced to MLM and reminded that even though the opportunity might look great, it was hard to make any real money with it. Convinced that the Internet could offer limitless possibilities I searched for the right way to do it. It took me a few years and tens of thousands of dollars to figure it out, but I finally did. I learned how to sign people up on autopilot into just about any company I decided to join.

By 2014 I was able to market multiple opportunities and products simultaneously online and had my best month ever reaching over 140k in a single month working on my computer at home. In 2016 I promoted an MLM company and in a single day made $11,050.00 from team commissions. This would never have been possible without connecting with the right people and getting the proper training and guidance and learning how to use the power of the internet. I look forward to helping you learn how you too can make a great income from home. With the power of the Internet and the right training your income potential can be unlimited.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ryanlfarmer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ryanlfarmer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36