Yesterday night I lost my everything? Everybody bless me!

in #online7 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends, Today I'm feel very low. I have need your blessings.

I have lost my laptop with my crypto wallets. Now I don't have access for some wallets which I have invested my hard working money. Now I don't know what I do. Please bless me.

Yesterday night, when Im sleeping in train 🚄 I have lost my laptop. I don't know who is he or she. Somebody take my laptop and go away.
Now I don't know what I can do for my lose. Now just I have need your blessings. Please bless me.

Guys! Please bless me...with

image

God bless you!

Sort:  

always keep your passwords separate at home as well ! I feel bad for you but im sure they wont be able to figure out your passwords so you should be OK ! I checked your steemit wallet and you only have 18. 7 steem power so at least that's not to bad ! ! Good luck to you ! Upped and res teemed !

I have saved my password in laptop drive. It's my big mistake.

yup! From now on keep a separate book at home with all of them saved somewhere that only you know about ! Good luck !👍

This is definitely the "key". Getting out the old pen and paper and removing things off your connected devices. I have wallet backups on three different usb drives too that are never connected. Also I use a desktop and dont carry crypto on my phone except for...STEEM.

Thank you for advice

For sure. If it makes you feel any better Cryptsy stole like half of all my coins and I had a ton then.

wow... that's terrible... I would never put wallets on things that leave my house.

Best of luck with you, I'll upvote so that others can help you out.

Me too upvoted

God bless you too my friend!

Thank you my friend God bless you with billions.

Good faith Brother. Upvote you for that!

My friend Bless me with resteemit. If possible..

Sorry to hear that 😔

Yes bro! It's my bad luck.

Ouch, Didn't you print a paper wallet back up for any accounts?

I have saved in my laptop drive! It's my big mistake.

To the best I can, I'll help. I upvote, reesteem and send you a very bit esteem dollar the moment I receive my earnings this week. That's all I can do for now because I am just a newbie here only and have a piece of bread so far. In my heart I really want to help you. Bless you more.

Thank you so much! My friend, God bless you with billions of dollars!

I hope you get everything back. And thanks for sharing. Its a big reminder for all of us to make backups!

Yah! I so upset about my future. I lost my laptop with 25000$! Now I don't have enough money to buy new laptop!

My daughter always says e-mail your pasword to yourself then you can get it from any computer feel sorry for you, but life has changed people dont mind taking other peoples things God Bless

It's lesson for whol life. Thank you for your support God bless you always. And thank you for good advice.

Massive ouch! Always have your passwords and wallet key at home, and if possible on a usb drive separate to other drives, and stashed somewhere safe.

It's easy for us to say all this, but I know how it feels to lose something precious...I lost a lot of literary work on my old laptop. Two scripts for plays I had written and a sub-plot for a book, plus so much research I had done. However, all of that is gone, but I guess I learned one heck of a valuable lesson.

I hope there is some way for you to regain your stuff and my thoughts are with you.

Thank you for your support God bless you always. And thank you for good advice.

God bless you my dear friend..Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57