You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yesterday night I lost my everything? Everybody bless me!

in #online7 years ago

Massive ouch! Always have your passwords and wallet key at home, and if possible on a usb drive separate to other drives, and stashed somewhere safe.

It's easy for us to say all this, but I know how it feels to lose something precious...I lost a lot of literary work on my old laptop. Two scripts for plays I had written and a sub-plot for a book, plus so much research I had done. However, all of that is gone, but I guess I learned one heck of a valuable lesson.

I hope there is some way for you to regain your stuff and my thoughts are with you.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support God bless you always. And thank you for good advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57