1 Post 1 Chicken - A Way to Reward Our Hard Work?

in #onepostonechicken6 years ago (edited)

Today I come across @sndbox post about a South Korean Marketing Campaign for Steemit done with the partnership of @gopaxkr Exchange. This is an interesting way to visualize the value of a post for the beginners.  


A banner that I designed for #onepostonechicken

Source

For the fun of it, @enjiliew and I went for a Korean fried chicken dinner. 

Me and Chicken

@enjiliew and chicken

This brings me back to the memory of my Korea trip with my girlfriends and some Korean friends. They introduced us about this culture called 치맥 (Chimaek) meaning a meal with a combination of fried chicken (chikin) and beer (maekju). The wonder of having fried chicken in Korea was that there were so many flavors to choose and they were all wonderfully finger licking good. They also introduced us the way to drink a pint of beer by adding a shot of Soju. For a non-alcohol drinker like me, it was a hard hit, but it was a memorable one.  Most importantly, they usually do it on Friday night, TGIF! 

_____________________________

Wondering if we can have Mcd Ayam Goreng ad combine with Steemit post in Malaysia? Probably could make people link up?  

____________________________


Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-03-26) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-03-26) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

再次中奖谢谢🙏

Thanks for carrying on the creative torch! =D

Haha, it was fun and it brought up my craving for fried chicken :)

I ate chicken today but forgot to post :(

Oops, eat one more time then!

HAHAH for a second there, I thought they were wearing paper masks over their faces.

They were me and my girlfriend 😂

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57