1 Post 1 Chicken // 1글 1닭 : Yay for Steemit!

in #onepostonechicken7 years ago (edited)

This striking illustration at the right was made by @carrotcake for @gopaxkr Exchange. And guess what?! It is now gracing the subways of Seoul, South Korea!

Congratulations @carrotcake and @gopaxkr for such a wonderful steemit promotion.

The illustration basically points out that our activities here on steemit can be rewarded daily, enough perhaps to buy us chicken!

Is that so?!

Steemit for me, has become a part of my daily routine. Actually, I feel something is missing if I am not able to put together a post each day.

The ad is a perfect reminder. One post, one chicken. Steemit is not easy money. Rewards do not automatically follow once you subscribe to steemit. Post. Post. Post. That's what you have to do. Chicken. Chicken. Chicken. That will come.

So tonight, after my meeting with the @steemph.uae lead, I bought a snackbox (3pcs chicken + fries + coleslaw + cola) and pizzas for my kiddos who were left at home.


This bunch costed me Dhs 38 ($10.32)

Once upon a time 1 SBD was enough to buy all these. (Yeah, I miss those times. LOL)

The 3 pcs chicken meal was Dhs 16 or $1.45 each piece. 1 piece for each @divinekids!

So can 1 post buy me 1 chicken?

It's a big YES for me. 😉

What's nicer? I got to share it with my fambam! ❤

What are you waiting for?! Order your chicken now!


Buy that chicken and share the experience with @sndbox!
https://steemit.com/onepostonechicken/@sndbox/steemit-1-post-1-chicken-1-1

Original Posts:
https://steemit.com/kr/@yoon/2pnra4
https://steemit.com/kr/@gopaxkr/100-1-1

Promo cartoon source


Have you voted your witness?

Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62