is Oneplus 6 mobile worth buy ?

in #oneplus66 years ago

Dear My steem friends,

I have been thinking to change my phone since last couple of weeks. Currently I am using Apple Iphone 6 64 GB version but not very much happy with the restriction of Apple phones. Though iOS platform is neat and clean that too with less lags but if I compare OS flexibility between android and iOS then I would android will win the race.

I have shortlisted Oneplus 6 which is recently launched (launched in May'18 in India). Probably I would prefer to buy 128 GB version with 8 GB RAM. Looking at overall feature and performance as per the reviews over the internet this seems to be good. I have decided that my next phone will be android for sure and no more apple. May be some of you suggest that apple is better that other OS or brands but please guys I have made up my mind to leave apple.

Apart from Oneplus 6 another option is Samsung Galaxy S9 plus. This phone also looks stunning to me.

Can you guys please suggest some good option out of these two or even if you have some options other than these then kindly share. I would love to check other options as well.

All your suggestions and advises are most welcome.

Thank you.
@alokkumar121

Vote> Comment> Follow

Have a great time.

Sort:  

Onepluse 6 is better from me if you can love it to take @banjo

I may not be IN love with everyone, but I love everyone.

You are a annoying creep.

One thing that I like in Samsung Galaxy S9 plus is the slow motion video capture (960 fps), but it is limited to 1 second only.

any idea if oneplus 6 have same feature?

Sorry don't know.

Thanks buddy. Share some advice if you have .

Yes android will be the best choice,you should definitely go for it.

thanks for advise. Surely will consider your suggestion.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

What is the price of this amazing smartphone

Nice blog buddy...

@banjo what you recommend?

All the things you are is good to start with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63