Sort:  

Much more difficult than say 5-leaf clover. 4 is a number far less common in nature than for instance he prime numbers, 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 11 etc

Ehh... we need a lot of this lucky clovers, some FUD in the crypto news again.

What's up? Just woke up and saw there's some dip, related?

Yeah, i think it's just daily speculation to build some waves and profit on it. Whatever...

What do you think about the news around Bitcoin forking into Bitcoin Cash?

I have an ominous feeling that they just try to maintain volatile waves and chaos on the markets with rumours. Just to spread panic and get profits on FUD.
People love to panic sell low... and greedily buy high.

Can't be sure what is reliable information and what is not, frankly saying I don't really care. I'm a trader so it's the perfect time to get some profits.

But if you still want to keep BTC I'd better keep it in a private wallet just to be safe.

I'm anticipating BTC to be perfectly fine. If not... well whatever.
I only invest money that I can afford to lose. But I'm one hundred percent will keep sitting on my crypto portfolio even if everything will fall like a house of cards lol (That is very unlikely).

Here's the post people are talking about BTC split. I mean... Other coins will go up with BTC too it's not necessary to keep BTC and risk too much.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@belerophon/are-you-ready-for-the-bitcoin-short-squeeze

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50