You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Cataloguing the plants #7, New chilies (243/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

I swear, I thought there are cupcakes lol!
But there are actually newborn chillies, well... I guess it works too! :d
Yep, keep being a great dad. I admire you for that.

Sort:  

Vera was betting on someone thinking they were pastries. :D

Thanks, but I doubt the dad of the year title this year for various reasons concerning their homework and other stuff at school I should be paying attention to, but can't seem to get in focus. Feel like the worst dad right now.

Yep, and you got me, I was already imagining me trying to eat them :D
Well... I didn't have a dad at all, so you're fine heh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12