You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Common wood pigeon :: Sepelkyyhky (Columba palumbus) --- Vintage lens photography (320/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

"Thanks for supporting me and my 356 project! I appreciate it a lot!"

You surely mean 365. Probably you were tired, when you posted this.
It's completely understandable. You invest a lot of time, effort and work into your posts/photos.
But maybe you just accidentally made a typo.

Either way, here is my opinion about this post:
I like that both of the birds are well detailed as well as the branches, where they are sitting on, so yes, it's a quite nice macro photo.
The photo, as it is close to nature, gives me a calming feeling.
I immediately imagined the sounds of the forest, the nature and the songs of the birds.

Sort:  

"Thanks for supporting me and my 356 project! I appreciate it a lot!"
You surely mean 365. Probably you were tired, when you posted this.

Yep, you are right, it was a typo on my part. I fixed it now.

The photo, as it is close to nature, gives me a calming feeling.
I immediately imagined the sounds of the forest, the nature and the songs of the birds.

Yea it kinda does have a soothing feeling to it. Thanks for the nice assessment. :) It's great that you always find time to actually comment on my photos, and I thank you for that too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58106.16
ETH 2286.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56