You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Naakka :: Jackdaw (Corvus monedula) (338/365)

OMG! You have Super Carenar (35mm & 135mm f/2.8) & Fujinon 55mm f/2.2.!, I wish you take your fujica to the repair shop, I really want to see all photos you take using fujica, I've only been new using an analog camera for the last six months , and I really like the colour of analog/film camera.

INTRO3.jpg

this my analog camera I have, best regards!

Sort:  

Film is nice and I like the developing part, but it is also a bit time consuming stuff. One can do it if they have plenty of time. These days the photos often have to be ready yesterday, so there is not much time for photo developing.

Oh, and digital is a bit more versatile, as you can make it look just about anything, even like a film photo with a suitable filter. Old lenses work too.

I must take some photos with the Super Carenars so you can see what they are like.

Great! i want see your photos using Super Carenars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57291.92
ETH 3066.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36