You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo (or a few) every day: Irony caught me in Kahvisaari (246/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago

I learned some new tricks

As the common say, every mistake is a style. So it is. Every circumstances teaches us new thing.

I'll keep my memory cards in the bag from this point on. Lesson learned, hopefully. ;)

May be you should have separate cards for each devices.

Sort:  

May be you should have separate cards for each devices.

I do, but the only card I need to move from one device to another is the camera SD-card. It's the fastest way of moving the photos from the camera to the computer. I don't have a good mini USB cable anymore, and even if I did, it'd be a chore to connect it to the camera all the time and wish it would work, while slipping the SD card to the reader always works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64