You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Sepelkyyhkyn lentoonlähtö :: Common wood pigeon take-off (323/365)

@gamer00,
This is a question that I didn't ask you so far! Today I am asking! Aren't you doing a profession? I never heard you are at the work pace and busy with work loads :D
Anyway that "Departure of Dove Airlines Flight 323" is a pretty cool photography! The wings of the Pigeon, I never seen this formation in a photography till today!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Steem photoblogging and cryptocurrency investments have been my job as of late.

I was a perpetually unemployed sod for quite a while and even just last year I was doing rehab because I couldn't do simple father's duties right. I was a bit of a mess really.

Investing in crypto, and later finding Steem really saved me from falling into a hole of depression and anxiety.

Now I really feel I'm doing a difference while learning to be actually productive, and earning some virtual magic money at the side.

"Paistaa se päivä risukasaankin!" is a Finnish saying, that has finally prevaled itself in mylife.

@gamer00,
I will save this comment, coz in 2020 I am panning to leave my job and wish to be full time STEEM + crypto player.
During this 1 and half years time, I am planning myself to ready for that "No Job" future :D
Thanks for sharing your story with us! This gives me inspiration to execute my plans too!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54