You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Cataloguing the plants #7, New chilies (243/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

I'm surprised to hear about your chillies story :o :D (since most of my Finnish friends doesnt enjoy chillies that much) but one of my colleague love hot chillies , oneday he took me to a restaurant called #Siipiravintola where we tried extreme hottest in their menu(#Tsernobyl) chicken wings, man trust me, I was almost dead for couple of hours ahah , keep updating the growth of those chillies in your future posts if possible (and now I know one more Finnish friend who loves chillies too :D) xx

Sort:  

If you ever been to Turku, I would highly recommend you to give a visit to that ravintola ;)

Tchernobyl chicken wings? Oh no, I better not get a nuclear meltdown. ;)

But I might try that restaurant, thanks for the tip.

Ole Hyvaa, but I could see that you're bit excited to try it out though ;) (I might be wrong ahah). hyva yota , moro moro xx

Hyvää yötä! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64