Sort:  

The Habaneros would be the hottest I'd say, never had a chance (or stomach) to try hotter ones. ;)

But yes I do generally like spicy food, be it Mexican, Indian, Japanese or just about from anywhere in the world. And my boys seem to be chili heads too. My fault really, I once bought these garlic chili cashew nuts and Leo was sold. He now loves all sorts of hot food. Miro is less so, but spicy snacks are something he also craves.

I'm surprised to hear about your chillies story :o :D (since most of my Finnish friends doesnt enjoy chillies that much) but one of my colleague love hot chillies , oneday he took me to a restaurant called #Siipiravintola where we tried extreme hottest in their menu(#Tsernobyl) chicken wings, man trust me, I was almost dead for couple of hours ahah , keep updating the growth of those chillies in your future posts if possible (and now I know one more Finnish friend who loves chillies too :D) xx

If you ever been to Turku, I would highly recommend you to give a visit to that ravintola ;)

Tchernobyl chicken wings? Oh no, I better not get a nuclear meltdown. ;)

But I might try that restaurant, thanks for the tip.

Ole Hyvaa, but I could see that you're bit excited to try it out though ;) (I might be wrong ahah). hyva yota , moro moro xx

Hyvää yötä! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12