You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Runebergintorttu / Runeberg's tårta (225/365)

I don't deserve your delegation, potato Jaro.
And I'm a complete troll who talks a lot of crap. You are too kind, too kind.

Sort:  

Yes you do... and so did all the others I delegated to. :) If I'm not entirely wrong with my math, I delegated altogether some 5500 SP today. I hope they all appreciate it!

Did you make a list of some sort of who you delegated to? :) It would be interesting to see.

No, I just went with giving 15 of those most loyal according to steem.supply, and then added some accounts I personally deemed worthy. I might have forgotten some good names, but I'll probably add some of those along the further we continue this Steem journey. :)

Well... when I say some sht again (that I say a lot) feel free to take delegation away. I will understand. I already don't deserve it, so. Thanks again lol.

No, he is not. You are a complete troll who talks a lot of good crap. :D Your light-hearted commentary is often what is needed. Sometimes you get a little overexited but nobody is perfect. On balance, your influence is positive. Keep it coming!

Btw, I love french fries...

Btw, I love french fries...

Oh, that's the sweetest thing I've ever heard... :'(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64