You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Fellman Manor // Lahti City (Historical) Museum (222/365)

Man, do you know what the hell is with Poloniex?
I send my sbd's but it didn't come through. I thought it's a good exchange. I've written to their support and not sure anymore... will I get it or not.

Rosy coloured manor looks great. If only I wasn't worried about the Poloniex.

Sort:  

I don't know. What the hell is Poloniex?

Oh, a crypto exchange... are they going the way of Mt.Gox?
I'm glad Kraken got their shit sorted out eventually.

Rosy coloured manor looks great. If only I wasn't worried about the Poloniex.

I worried about Mt. Gox, I was devastated when some Ripple gateways shafted their users along with me, and I for sure didn't appreciate when a certain escrow took my 8 bitcoins and disappeared from the face of earth. But I don't think I ever had to write off-topic comments on someone's blog about it. ;)

Don't worry too much, keep your head high and don't lose your sight of your goals. Setbacks are just setbacks, one can always recover. Let's hope Poloniex gets their shit together, and if not, there's Binance, and blocktrades still works.

But let's keep things on Steem to the subject from now on, right? :)

Nah, I like to talk about any topic. I thought I can talk to you about it. See, you answered. It means I was right.
Seems with my love to talk off topic my reputation will be -15 soon, right? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35