Una Foto todos los días (17/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)

Una Foto todos los días (17/365)



SAMSUNG_151.jpg


Me encanta la flor de esta planta. Cuando comencé a investigar su nombre me dijeron que se llamaba Pendularia y así me he referido sobre ella.

Hoy me he enterado que le llaman Platanillo y, también Ave de Paraiso: (Heliconia). Pertenece a un género que de más de 100 especies. Fuente:

Es una planta tropical originaria de Suramérica y realmente es muy hermosa.


Soy sólo una aficionada a captar imágenes que me gustan y me atraen, con la única herramienta que poseo que es mi teléfono celular o el de algún familiar. Deseo aprender sobre este maravilloso mundo de la fotografía, por ello, he decidido iniciar este interesante viaje por el #OnePhotoEveryday.

Espero que mis imágenes hablen por sí solas y cuenten sus historias, y que logren llegar a ti.

I am just an amateur to capture the images I like and attract me, with the only tool I have that is my cell phone or the other one of any member of my family. I want to learn about this wonderful world of photography, for that reason, I have decided to start this interesting journey through #OnePhotoEveryday.

I hope that my images speak for themselves and tell their stories, and that they manage to reach you.

Anuncio público del proyecto OPED:


One Photo Everyday no es sólo un desafío ni sólo una serie de publicaciones sobre Steemit, sino que es nuestra manera de proporcionar valiosas imágenes a nuestra comunidad cada día para promover la narración de historias a través de la lente de las cámaras.


Public OPED Project Announcement:


One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.
Public OPED Project Announcement:


@palomot


Cell Phone: SAMSUNG
Camera Model: GT-S8500L
Location : Lechería, VENEZUELA.

Sort:  

the picture is good. is it a flower?

Thank you!
Yes it's a flower.

Awesome pic, upvoted! I just put my first ever photo up and am nervous about it, please check it out im not professional but hopefully you see the beauty i saw! https://steemit.com/smartphonephotography/@cryptodad2/the-clash-of-times-in-historic-cartagena-epicenter-of-spanish-columbian-indian-and-african-culture

Hello palomot!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Congratulations @palomot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57