You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Cataloguing the plants Part #4, Crassula (209/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago

 Thank you for posting dear @gamer00

Vera woke me up in the middle of the night and asked if I shot my daily photo. 

Well seems like Vera is in more stress and don't want to let you miss your daily target's and helping you throughout this journey to achieve the Target (365/365)

& how quickly you set up for studio for this shot "Crassula ovata" That is looking really nice ...Excellent shot 

 I got this plant from my mother as leaf cuttings when Vera and I had moved together sometime after or about 2002 

So many memories must have been attached to it always take care of it and keep sharing :) 

 I've been very tired lately. I have also started sneezing again. Another flu or cold coming up? 

Well take care from the start and take proper rest and keep clicking and steem on :)

Have a great Cheerful day ahead 

Cheers.  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34