You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: We celebrated my 2000 followers in my brother's new sauna! (224/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)

You could sell that sauna in a heartbeat with those photos. The fact of is that a lot of homes are marketed with really crappy photos. I consider it possible that you be able to develop property shoots into a side income. You could sell your services to those who sell their homes without estate agents.

Sort:  

Property and real estate photographing pays you a lot! Someone tried to sell aerial picture of my relatives property for OVER 600€ and I went there did the same with my drone for a slice of joulukinkku. You could make a decent amount of money if you just knew how to market yourself

Aerials by drones are very popular for that purpose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34