Sort:  

You got the exact same flaring effect I repeatedly got trying to shoot my sunrise shot, I suppose it's the same for all smart phones. I had to retake the photo a few times to minimize the glare.

Anyway, I'd like you to place the sun behind the tower. It might make a better one. (Would probably eliminate the flaring altogether!)

You got the composition set up very nicely. (Maybe if you can, move the tower just a bit more to the right in the frame to make it follow the rule of thirds too as the horizon already does).

Altogether there wasn't too much to criticize on this one. :) Good job!

Altogether there wasn't too much to criticize on this one.

I know you given me best advice. I try to do my best in next time using your advice. Thanks for the support @gamer00.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76