You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Product shoot – Steam Controller (232/365)

Wow, although you do not believe it when seeing that controller, it made me go back in time when I was a child I was nine years old, I was visiting my friend and neighbor to play with an Atari, look for the image on the internet so you can see which one I used to play with when he was a child year 1983. Regards

Atari-2600-Wood-4Sw-Set.jpg

Sort:  

My father brought this for my elder brothers in mid 80s. I was a toddler back then (3 years old) but it stayed there in our home even after it stopped working. Then there was an advanced model that had several games in it and it was the very first time that I played Super Mario Bros and it became favorite of all:

When we sit alone and think of those times and then compare it with our current times, we see how speedily time passed and new things replaced the old ones and kids replaced us in the same way. Often times, it's hard to digest this reality. May be, because we, humans, don't like change.

Thanks @gamer00 for writing this post. It took made me go down the memory lane. In a way, that was good. I support photography blogs so I accepted your discord app invite. Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34