You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Kilkenny Irish Red Ale (236/365)

As for the drink I can not comment, haha although you do not believe it I do not drink any type of alcoholic beverage, it is not for any religion or something similar; I simply do not like it hehe, but good for you I hope you enjoyed it, well I finish the book.
In my classes I always tell the students, that unfortunately the culture of reading is not cultivated in my country, it's sad, and my Ten-year-old daughter has several books and the seven-year-old also loves it, but that's in one as a father .
I did not understand the comment of the washing machine haha .. with respect to the photo I like it and it looks a bit like the reflection of you in the glass ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87