You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: End of a chapter (263/365) + Tax 2018 recap and other photos

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago (edited)

But a question I managed to clarify doubts or I am left with more doubts, what you propose with respect to taking screenshots, at least here in Venezuela it is not accepted.

I like the photos very much, like a good Catholic, that cathedral is very beautiful. Every time you mount a photo ,. I teach your publication to my wife.
Is that a coast of the sea? Is it totally frozen?


My wife says that her brother's kitchen is very practical and very comfortable, she says that her brother's wife will also like it.

Sort:  

Yep, it is the Baltic sea. And yes, it is frozen over.

Here's a link to the ice conditions report of the Finnish Meteorological Institute. I can't copy the picture here because the fuckers have not published it in public domain.

http://en.ilmatieteenlaitos.fi/ice-conditions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74