You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Creamed creativity (268/365)

Seeing that picture, without reading the description of what it was, it looked like a sweet that they make here in Venezuela is called Suspiros, and it is prepared only with the egg white and powdered sugar, and then it is put in the oven minutes ..
Of course then I read the explanation of what it was.
You know, I think the light from the back and the top would have been good, since it would be reflected in the glass base and it is possible that two images of it can be seen, it looks a bit but it is just an idea. mirror type

Sort:  

Ah, what you describe is a Meringue. :) Yes it does look a bit like a meringue.

And yes mirroring a meringue would be interesting. I'll be thinking about that and if I make something like meringue photography, I'll post it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71