You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: We celebrated my 2000 followers in my brother's new sauna! (224/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

Your brother has done a great job, the sauna looks pretty good

PS My brother loved the photos of the sauna, and he wants me to photograph the whole house when it's ready,

It would be interesting to see the photos

Anyway, to celebrate my> 2000 followers I decided ... reward some (5 or so) of my most loyal followers with some delegated Steem power ... but I will put this notice out there, so you will not be surprised if you suddenly see your Steem power increase!

The celebration party will be great and is that +2000 followers is a great achievement
Congrats again

;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64