You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Product shoot – Steam Controller (232/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago

My computer should probably have some rest. But all those browser tabs, I will end up reloading them and all :(...

Lol
Mine looks the same but with a lot of github pages and tutorials
XD

I think it's something common but my wife does not think the same, sometimes she does "tabs cleaning", without telling me anything, she hates that i have so many tabs open

btw 6 users?, Why do you have so many different account sessions open simultaneously?

Sort:  

sometimes she does "tabs cleaning", without telling me anything, she hates that i have so many tabs open

You probably need to buy her a computer of her own. :)

btw 6 users?, Why do you have so many different account sessions open simultaneously?

I'm a sucker for the terminal, and often forget a few of them running in the background.

Spectacle.N25694.png

You probably need to buy her a computer of her own. :)

lol
She has her pc, but that does not stop her from trying to "clean" my chaos
XD

I'm a sucker for the terminal, and often forget a few of them running in the background.

I see you use KDE and konsole as a terminal emulator, that's why the number of sessions
:P

I also use the CLI a lot, I rarely use GUIs to do things, It's much faster and I have it as an old habit I started using linux in the 90's

btw you also use zeronet, recurrently?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35