You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo every day: Kilkenny Irish Red Ale (236/365)

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

For me personally, the photo looks pretty good

The washer top in our bathroom just doesn't seem to cut it anymore. ;)

Lol
I had days wondering , how could you take pictures with those white backgrounds?
Mystery solved
:P

Although it is possible that you need a small professional studio in the house :D

Btw It's the first photo I've seen where i can see that you are reflected in the glass ;)

Sort:  

Yep the reflection is something to try to avoid. I really should have a black wall behind the camera and something to hide myself behind when shooting these kinds of images.

I did not know that a black wall was used, I was curious about how you could avoid the reflection, but you already answered me :)

Yes, a black wall would be good for these photos, because the glass is practically a mirror

Thanks for taking the time to answer me: D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89